Background image

Accommodation


The Spetsathlon Organising Committee in association with the local hotels reserved special rates during the weekend (May 5-7) for all the participants. Accommodation packages include breakfast and the opportunity of a late check-out after Sunday’s race.

In order to get the special offers you can contact directly to the hotels listed below, stating you take part at Spetsathlon.

Hotels website Phone Notes
Prices up to 40                                                         Greece, Dialing code: 0030   (breakfast not included)
Condillia - 6946442764
Hotel Kamelia www.hotelkamelia.gr 6939095513
Kasteli Studios FB: Kasteli Studio Spetses 2298072854
MINA-JENNY plus.google.com 2298072385 – 6976613383
Maria Bee - 2298074339 – 6973305797
NIKOS-DIMITRIS BAYS www.alasiatravel.gr 2298074098 €35 per night for 2 nights / 40€ per night for 1 night
Studios Tina Facebook Page 6974014972 – 6946651449
Villa Kriezi www.villakriezi.gr 2298074086
Villa Metaxa villametaxa.gr 2298073860 – 6945252468
Villa Moriati www.villamoriati.gr 2298073821
Prices up to 60
ALEXANDRIS HOTEL www.alexandrishotel.com 2298073073 breakfast not included
Captain’s studio www.captainstudios.gr 2298074446
Condillia 2 www.spetses-condillia.gr 6937437735
FAROS HOTEL www.faroshotel.gr 2298072613
ROUMANI HOTEL www.hotelroumani.gr 2298072244 -344
Villa Kalomira villakalomira.blogspot.gr 6971717847 at least 2 days booking | breakfast not included in the price
STAR HOTEL www.starspetses.com 2298072214 -462
VANAS www.vanas-apts.gr 2298077001  €50 with breakfast, at least 2 days booking
VILLA CHRISTINA www.villachristinahotel.com 2298072218 €40 without breakfast / €50 with breakfast
VILLA MARGARITA www.margaritahotel-spetses.gr 2298075152 -319
VILLA MARINA www.villamarinaspetses.com 2298072646 breakfast not included
Villa Orizontes villaorizontes.gr 2298072509 breakfast not included
YACHTING CLUB INN www.spetsesyc.gr 2298073400 at least 2 days booking
Prices 60 – 74
KLIMIS HOTEL www.klimishotel.gr 2298073725 -777
TWIN HOUSE www.twinhouse-spetses.gr 2298074432
Prices 75– 95
ARMATA BOUTIQUE HOTEL www.armatahotel.gr 2298072683
KASTRO HOTEL www.kastrohotel-spetses.gr 2298075152 -319
ORLOFF RESORT www.orloffresort.com 2298075444
SPETSES HOTEL www.spetses-hotel.gr 2298072602
VARLAMIS APARTMENTS varlamis-apartments.greekhotel.gr 2298074983 – 6944830912 2-3 persons
Prices 100 – 110
ECONOMOU MANSION www.economouspetses.gr 2298073400 at least 2 days booking
NISSIA TRADITIONAL RESIDENCES www.nissia.gr 2103462879
VILLA NIKA BOUTIQUE HOTEL www.villanika.gr 2298073430
ZOE’S CLUB www.zoesclub.gr 2298074447
Prices 115 – 170
MARE MONTE BOUTIQUE HOTEL www.maremonteboutiquehotel.com 2298077122
Prices from 190
POSEIDONION GRAND HOTEL www.poseidonion.com 2298074553 at least 2 days booking
Price of €350
My Porto Heli Luxury Villas www.myportohelivillas.com  2108981316 Luxury Villas set right on the waterfront of Porto Heli
VILLA IRINI Porto Heli facebook.com/VillaIriniSummerResidence 6945013531 whole house booked by 8 people for 2 nights

 

 

Pin It